Piper Hanriot's Blog


A Jumo January

Posted in High Fashion,January,JUMO,On9,Sense Event,SL Events,SL Mesh by Piper Hanriot on January 13, 2019

Happy New Year everyone. I can still just about say that now, as a lot of people do during the first few weeks in January.

Just a short blog post for today, as I am busy in RL this weekend also. I just wanted to share with you though a couple of recently released gorgeous new dresses from Jumo.

Sophie dress in plaid

The new Sophie dress is available at this month’s round of On9 in SL. There are 2 versions to choose from, being lace or plaid. Both are gorgeous, however I am a huge fan of plaid, so I chose this one to show you. There is a hud included which contains a choice of different plaid colours.

Tallulah dress

I also recently bought the Tallulah dress from the recent round of the Sense event. I love the style of this dress and the hud includes a variety of both colours and textures. More so in RL, but this will probably reflect in SL also, as I am unable to wear red anymore, in 2019 I think that pink will become the new red for me.

That is all for now, but I will share more women’s fashion from the world of SL with you very soon. Until next time …

Leave a comment


Soul2Soul SL

Soul2Soul SL Residential, Architecture, Landscaping

Fever Pitch

A Fashion and Decor Blog by Melly Clarrington

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Gloria Silverstone

Hidden Gems in Second Life (interior design, events & lifestyles)

The Official Carrie's Lingerie Blog

Showcasing the Classiest Sexiest Lingerie in all of Second-life

-AZUL- by Mami Jewell

High Quality Clothing for women in Second Life

SereneStyle

SL fashion finds by Serenity Couerblanc

StrawberrySingh.com

A lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

Avi Choice Awards

favorites in a virtual world ~ http://avichoice.com ~ http://avichoiceawards.com

The Mermaid's Treasure

Hi, my name is Theta Starlight. I post on fashion created in second life from some amazing designers.

Moka's Way

Styling since 2010

Body Talking by Arisia Ashmoot

Poses & Custom Poses

Around the Grid

Second Life® Travels and Fashion

Dark Chest of Wonders

Irina's ramblings and fairy tales

~Ephemera~

Life and Fashion are fleeting...stay captivated

Dress Up Dailey

The likes and loves of a little dragon in Second Life:)

Morgane batista's Blog

My witching fresh blog

Model Musings

***********by Nyree Soulstar

Linda Reddevil's Blog

Virtual Fashion & Accessories