Piper Hanriot's Blog


Trinkets from Blueberry

Posted in High Fashion,SL Events,SL Mesh by Piper Hanriot on July 29, 2017

It has been a few weeks now since my last blog post, however I have not been idle.  As fast as the Blueberry store have been releasing new clothing to their main store and events in SL, I have been hot footing it to the location and picking up some trinkets before returning home to take some photos for today’s blog.

Blueberry_001

Ime lace dress

Blueberry_008

I fell in love with the gorgeous Ime lace dress as soon as Blueberry shared with everyone a sneak peek of the ‘work in progress’ photo on her Flickr page and I have to also add that this is the first occasion that I have decided to push the boat out and buy a fatpack from Blueberry, so I am super excited to show you the cool white dress and also the metallic silver dress.

DREAM_014

Dream Girl in red at Epiphany

Just when everyone had calmed down from the excitement of the release of the Ima lace dress, Blueberry then shared a photo on Flickr for the gacha items at the July round of the Epiphany event.  I love this gacha event but it can be annoying when you play it and get lots of items in lots of colours.  This time I consider myself lucky in that apart from one item, which I purchased on the SL Marketplace, I managed to get this stunning dream girl set in red.  Yay!

DREAM_015

Whilst playing the Blueberry gacha I also managed to get a few of the dream girl items in pink also.  One of these days I will around to putting all my unwanted items on the SL marketplace and have an SL car boot sale.  In the meantime though I am very happy with my recent summer purchases and yesterday I spied in Flickr Blueberry’s ‘work in progress’ photo for a brand new dress, which I will share with you very soon.

DREAM_020

Dream Girl in pink at Epiphany

For now though, I wish you all a good weekend and I will have more beautiful apparel from the SL fashion world to share with you very soon.  Until next time …

Leave a Reply

Gloria Silverstone

Hidden Gems in Second Life (interior design, events & lifestyles)

The Official Carrie's Lingerie Blog

Showcasing the Classiest Sexiest Lingerie in all of Second-life

-AZUL- by Mami Jewell

High Quality Clothing for women in Second Life

SereneStyle

SL fashion finds by Serenity Couerblanc

She's got the look!

Second life styling by Keely Mistwood

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

Avi Choice Awards

favorites in a virtual world ~ http://avichoice.com ~ http://avichoiceawards.com

thewhitearmory

Welcome to The White Armory!

theta's reverie

My style. Playing dress up with some of the finest creations by talented designers in Second Life. I design for Mermaid Treasure and Boutique. www.mermaidtreasure.com

7 Deadly S{k}ins Official Website

Izara Zuta, Creator of 7 Deadly S{k}ins in the virtual world: Second Life.

Moka's Way

Styling since 2010

Body Talking by Arisia Ashmoot

Poses & Custom Poses

Around the Grid

Second Life® with Harper, Conan and Jem

Dark Chest of Wonders

Irina's ramblings and fairy tales

~Ephemera~

Life and Fashion are fleeting...stay captivated

Dress Up Dailey

The likes and loves of a little dragon in Second Life:)

Morgane batista's Blog

My witching fresh blog

