Piper Hanriot's Blog


Feeling Peachy

Posted in Uncategorized by Piper Hanriot on June 24, 2017

Carrie’s Lingerie recently released the Kasslina lingerie set in beautiful summer pastels.  This lingerie set is available in 6 different pastel colours and there were 2 colours that I really liked, however today I thought I would feature the Kasslina in peach.

Rainbow_033

The box includes an Omega hud for those ladies who wear a mesh body and the hud itself has a range of different ways in which you can wear this stunning lingerie, as you can see from my photos in this blog.

Rainbow_035

I adore the combination of the satin lingerie, together with the intricate lace work, making this lingerie set so feminine and beautiful.

Rainbow_037

Whilst I was busy take the photos for the Kasslina, Carrie sent me a box for a new and exclusive lingerie, which is due for release shortly, so I am very excited to show you a sneak peek of the brand new Andie lingerie.

Abbie_002

The hud only has a couple of options, however I have to say that this bodysuit and stockings are super sexy and I am looking forward to seeing the other colours of the Andie lingerie.  Who knows I may feature another colour in my next blog for Carrie’s Lingerie.

For now though, it is time for me to make some breakfast and I will bring you more delights from Carrie’s Lingerie very soon.  Have a good weekend …

 

 

Leave a Reply

Gloria Silverstone

Hidden Gems in Second Life (interior design, events & lifestyles)

The Official Carrie's Lingerie Blog

Showcasing the Classiest Sexiest Lingerie in all of Second-life

-AZUL- by Mami Jewell

High Quality Clothing for women in Second Life

SereneStyle

SL fashion finds by Serenity Couerblanc

She's got the look!

Second life styling by Keely Mistwood

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

Avi Choice Awards

favorites in a virtual world ~ http://avichoice.com ~ http://avichoiceawards.com

thewhitearmory

Welcome to The White Armory!

theta's reverie

My style. Playing dress up with some of the finest creations by talented designers in Second Life. I design for Mermaid Treasure and Boutique. www.mermaidtreasure.com

7 Deadly S{k}ins Official Website

Izara Zuta, Creator of 7 Deadly S{k}ins in the virtual world: Second Life.

Moka's Way

Styling since 2010

Body Talking by Arisia Ashmoot

Poses & Custom Poses

Around the Grid

Second Life® with Harper, Conan and Jem

Dark Chest of Wonders

Irina's ramblings and fairy tales

~Ephemera~

Life and Fashion are fleeting...stay captivated

Dress Up Dailey

The likes and loves of a little dragon in Second Life:)

Morgane batista's Blog

My witching fresh blog

