Piper Hanriot's Blog


Good Friday 2014

Posted in High Fashion,Locations by Piper Hanriot on April 18, 2014
Tags: ,

Today is the first day that I have spent a little quality time in SL, so I decided to start by trying on and modelling a brand new gown, designed and created by the amazingly talented Bee Dumpling at The White Armory.

Bee is dedicating her latest collection of gowns to those in the TWA family who mean so much to both herself and her husband, Colton.  I was honoured and truly touched when I saw Bee had dedicated this gown to me and I simply adore it.  Thank you so much Bee.

0. Ace 1Ladies of the White Castle mesh gown – Piper by TWA

A friend of mine has recently created an amazing tea house and garden where people can go chat and relax and I have been meaning to pay Rico’s Tea House a visit since it opened earlier in the week, so today is the day I decided to visit.

0. Ace 3Rico’s Tea House

Whilst visiting and doing a little work, I also found time to take a few photos and I have to say ‘Bravo!’ Rico, the Tea House is gorgeous inside with sumptuous fabrics and decorations.  I even found time to have some coffee and a delicious cup cake as well.   It’s the type of place I would like to visit in RL for a cream tea with friends.

0. Ace 4Relaxing in the garden at Rico’s Tea House

At the back of the Tea House there is a beautiful garden with large comfortable sofas and cushions, together with beautiful baskets of red roses, simply stunning.  While I was chilling out, I also met and got chatting to a few new people in SL.

To finish my Good Friday in SL, I am later attending a friend’s wedding, which I know will be amazing.  Best wishes to Veronica and Ronin, I hope your future together is filled with love, laughter and happiness.

I hope all my readers have equally enjoyed a good day.  Until next time …

 

 

 

2 Responses to 'Good Friday 2014'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Good Friday 2014'.


  1. Is that the SAS – Rose you are wearing?


Leave a Reply

Gloria Silverstone

Hidden Gems in Second Life (interior design, events & lifestyles)

The Official Carrie's Lingerie Blog

Showcasing the Classiest Sexiest Lingerie in all of Second-life

-AZUL- by Mami Jewell

High Quality Clothing for women in Second Life

SereneStyle

SL fashion finds by Serenity Couerblanc

She's got the look!

Second life styling by Keely Mistwood

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

Avi Choice Awards

favorites in a virtual world ~ http://avichoice.com ~ http://avichoiceawards.com

thewhitearmory

Welcome to The White Armory!

theta's reverie

My style. Playing dress up with some of the finest creations by talented designers in Second Life. I design for Mermaid Treasure and Boutique. www.mermaidtreasure.com

7 Deadly S{k}ins Official Website

Izara Zuta, Creator of 7 Deadly S{k}ins in the virtual world: Second Life.

Moka's Way

Styling since 2010

Body Talking by Arisia Ashmoot

Poses & Custom Poses

Around the Grid

Second Life® with Harper, Conan and Jem

Dark Chest of Wonders

Irina's ramblings and fairy tales

~Ephemera~

Life and Fashion are fleeting...stay captivated

Dress Up Dailey

The likes and loves of a little dragon in Second Life:)

Morgane batista's Blog

My witching fresh blog

